بطارية ليثيوم قابلة للشحن LiFePo4 الليثيوم حزمة حياة طويلة التشغيل ISO الموافقة

المعلومات الأساسية
مكان المنشأ: شنتشن، الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: CONSNANT
إصدار الشهادات: ISO
رقم الموديل: بطارية LiFePo4 القابلة لإعادة الشحن يتم تطبيقها على بطارية تخزين السيارة (electromobile).
الحد الأدنى لكمية: 50 وحدة
الأسعار: Negotiable
تفاصيل التغليف: تصدير مجموعة معياريّ
وقت التسليم: 15-30 يوما مقابل كمية الطلب
شروط الدفع: T/T, L/C, ويسترن يونيون
القدرة على العرض: 1000 قطعة في الشهر

حزمة بطارية LiFePo4 القابلة لإعادة الشحن

نطاق التطبيق

تصف مواصفات هذا المنتج مؤشرات الأداء لنظام تخزين الطاقة في فوسفات الحديد الليثيوم التي تنتجها SHENZHEN CONSNANT TECHNOLOGY CO.، Ltd. (CONSNANT). يستخدم نظام مواصفات المنتج هذا لإمداد الطاقة الاحتياطية في نظام تخزين الطاقة الصغير المنزلي أو نظام الطاقة الاحتياطية UPS. نطاق الجهد الناتج DC هو 10V-14.6V ، ومجموعة تكوين السعة 82Ah.

المميزات

1) قدرة تطبيق البيئة سيئة. تم تطبيق المراقبة البيئية للملح والرطوبة العالية في تكنولوجيا الرصد البيئي ، وتم إرسال بيانات المراقبة إلى نظام إدارة بطارية الليثيوم. قام النظام بتحليل ومعالجة البيانات المكتشفة ، وبدأت معدات الصيانة المقابلة وفقا لظروف مختلفة ، وضمان موثوقية وسلامة نظام إدارة بطارية الليثيوم.

2) استقرار نوع التفريغ ، فرق الجهد أقل من 0.5 فولت ؛

3) تكنولوجيا تكوين حزم البطارية مرنة. موازنة حزمة البطارية والتكنولوجيا المتتالية من أجل الأداء المستقر في مقاومة الفولتية واختبار الاندفاع الحالي والاستخدام. اختبار الحمل الاستقرائي عالية الطاقة خاصة ، تلبي تماما معايير التصميم من الموثوقية العالية.

4) هندسة الإدارة المتقدمة. في ميزان حزمة البطارية ، يتم اعتماد بنية خادم العميل ، بحيث تكون كل خلية بطارية في حزمة البطارية تحت نفس الإدارة ، بحيث تتمكن حزمة البطارية من تحقيق الاتساق الجيد.

5) قدرات الصيانة الذكية المتقدمة. يتمتع المنتج بعمر تشغيل طويل بدون صيانة.

6) نظام بطارية ليثيوم موثوق بها للغاية. اعتمد نظام بطارية ليثيوم الحديد الفوسفات ، ويتم التحكم في الإنتاج والعملية الحجم بدقة ، والاتساق عالية والسلامة جيدة. مع دورة حياة طويلة ، يمكن شحنها بسرعة 0.5 درجة مئوية وتفريغها في 2C.

7) أخضر. لا يحتوي على أي معادن ثقيلة ومعادن نادرة ، غير سامة وغير ملوثة ، بما يتماشى مع لوائح ROHS الأوروبية.

قدرة البطارية

لا. بند تخصيص
1 تصنيف القدرة 82Ah ، 0.2C التفريغ
2 القدرة الدنيا 82Ah ، 0.2C التفريغ
3 الجهد الاسمي 12.8 فولت (4 ثانية)
4 المقاومة الداخلية ≤50 مΩ
5 الجهد تهمة 14.6V
6 التهمة الحالية

المسؤول قياسي: 0.2C

شحن سريع: 0.5C

7 شحن قياسي 22.5 ± 2.5 ℃ 0.2C CC تيار مستمر (CC) يصل إلى 14.6V ، ثم الجهد المستمر 14.6V (CV) يصل إلى تيار الشحن ≤0.01C
8 وقت الشحن

الشحن القياسي: 5.5 ~ 6h (المرجع)

شحن سريع: 1.5 ~ 2.5h (المرجع)

9 الحد الأقصى المسؤول الحالي 35A (0 ℃ ~ + 45 ℃)
10 أقصى تيار التفريغ المستمر 50A (-20 ℃ ~ + 60 ℃)
11 أقصى نبض الحالية 150A (3S)
12 قطع التفريغ الجهد 10.0V
13 دورة الحياة (كمية الدورة لا تقل عن 4000)

شروط الاختبار:

المسؤول: 0.2C إلى 14.6V

التفريغ: من 0.2 إلى 10.0 فولت

أوقف الاختبار عندما تصل طاقة التفريغ إلى 80٪ من السعة الأولية.

14 درجة حرارة العمل

المسؤول: 0 درجة مئوية ~ 45 درجة مئوية

التفريغ: -20 درجة مئوية ~ 60 درجة مئوية

15 درجة حرارة التخزين -10 درجة مئوية ~ 45 درجة مئوية
16 رطوبة التخزين <80٪ RH
17 وزن تقريبا: 13.5 كجم
18 البعد 280 (عرض) * 260 (د) * 180 (ح) (حالة معدنية)

طوبولوجيا تكنولوجيا النظام والمعايير الكهربائية :

يتكون النظام بأكمله من 104 قطعة 3.2V 3200ma 26650 أسطواني خلايا بطارية ليثيوم الحديد الفوسفات مع 4 سلاسل و 24 سلاسل. يستخدم نظام حماية البطارية لإدارة درجة الحرارة والجهد والتيار والاتساقية.

الوحدة الخارجية لوحدة البطارية هي 280 (طويلة) * 260 (واسعة) * 160 (عالية) صندوق حديد.

تيار التشغيل المستمر هو 50A.

الأداء الكهربائي

لا. بند اساسي طرق الاختبار
1 أداء تفريغ درجة حرارة الغرفة

قدرة التفريغ / القدرة الاسمية × 100 %

أ) 0.2C5A ≥100 %

ب) 0.5C5A ≥95 %

C) 1C5A ≥90 %

يجب أن تكون منحنيات الشحن والتفريغ سلسة وناعمة.

تحت ظروف الضغط الجوي القياسي 1 ، تكون درجة الحرارة المحيطة 25 (+5 درجة مئوية) والرطوبة النسبية 45٪ -80٪ ​​، بعد الشحن القياسي لوحدات قلب واحدة موفرة للطاقة (إذا لم يتم تحديدها أدناه ، يتم وضعها كلها تحت هذا الشرط ، وفقًا إلى وضع الشحن هذا) ، يتم تعليقها لمدة 10 دقائق ، مع 0.2C5A ، 0.5C5A ، 1C5A ، التفريغ إلى الحد الأدنى من الجهد 10 فولت على التوالي ، وركوب الدراجات ثلاث مرات. بمجرد تلبية المعايير ، سيتم استيفاء المتطلبات القياسية.
2 درجة الحرارة العادية الاحتفاظ الشحن

القدرة المتبقية ≥ القدرات الطبيعية * 92 %

القدرة الاسترداد ≥ القدرات الطبيعية * 95 %

انخفاض معدل الجهد الدائرة الدائرة ≤3 %

معدل زيادة المقاومة الداخلية ≤10 %

قم بقياس الحالة الأولية والقدرة الأولية للخلية الواحدة. بعد الشحن القياسي ، يتم وضع الدائرة المفتوحة لمدة 30 يومًا لقياس الحالة النهائية للخلية الواحدة. قياس القدرة المتبقية للخلية عن طريق تصريف 0.2C5 إلى 10V. قياس قدرة الاسترداد للخلية عن طريق 0.2C / 0.2C ، والتي يمكن إعادة تدويرها ثلاث مرات. بمجرد وصولها إلى المعيار ، سوف تلبي المتطلبات القياسية.
3 استخدم الحياة لا تقل عن 2500 مرة 100 ٪ تفريغ DOD ، 0.2C5 دورة الاسمية الاستخدام المستمر حتى القدرة المتبقية أقل من 80 ٪ من الطاقة الاسمية.
5 أداء التخزين

0.2C5A وقت التفريغ

بطارية تخزن لمدة 3 أشهر .≥2.7 س;

بطارية تخزن لمدة 6 أشهر. ≥1.5 س ;

بطارية تخزن لمدة 12 شهرًا .1.2 ساعة

تم قياس السعة الأولية للبطارية. بعد الشحن إلى 14.6 ± 1 فولت ، تم قياس الحالة الأولية للبطارية قبل التخزين. بعد التخزين في درجة حرارة الغرفة لمدة 3 أشهر و 6 أشهر و 12 شهرا ، تم قياس الحالة النهائية للبطارية. ثم تم تسجيل وقت تفريغ البطارية ثلاث مرات من خلال دورة 0.5C5 / 0.2C5.
6 أداء استعادة القدرة تم تخزين البطارية لأكثر من 6 أشهر دون الصيانة ؛ 0.1C له تهمة والتفريغ لمدة 5 دورات ، والقدرة على الاسترداد أكثر من 98 ٪.

يتم شحن البطارية إلى 14.6 فولت عند تيار ثابت من 0.1C ، ثم يتم شحنها إلى 0.01C عند جهد ثابت يبلغ 14.6V ، ويتم تفريغها إلى 0.01C عند جهد ثابت يبلغ 10 فولت. يتكرر بعد 30 دقيقة. بعد الدورة المتكررة 5 ، تكون سعة الاسترداد أكبر من 98٪ من السعة الأصلية.

أداء السلامة

لا بند اساسي طريقة اختبار
1 أكثر من أداء الشحن لا انفجار ولا حريق. أقصى درجة حرارة السطح ≤ 130 ℃ بعد الشحن القياسي ، يتم قياس الحالة الأولية للبطارية لضمان الحالة العادية للبطارية (نفس الشيء أدناه). يتم شحن البطارية إلى 14.6 فولت مع تيار 1C5A ، ومن ثم يتم تغيير الشحن المستمر للجهد إلى الإنهاء عند 0.01C5A. لوحظت درجة الحرارة ومظهر البطارية.
2 أكثر من أداء التفريغ لا انفجار ولا حريق بعد الشحن القياسي ، تم قياس الحالة الأولية للبطارية وتفريغها إلى 10 فولت مع 1C5A ، ثم توصيل الأقطاب الموجبة والسالبة لأي خلية مفردة بمقاومة 10 أوميجا لمدة 14 يومًا. مراقبة مظهر البطارية.
3 أداء عادي لدرجات الحرارة القصيرة لا انفجار ولا حريق. أقصى درجة حرارة السطح ≤ 130 ℃ بعد الشحن القياسي ، يتم قياس الحالة الأولية للبطارية ، وتكون الأقطاب الكهربائية الموجبة والسالبة مختلة مباشرة في الغطاء الزجاجي المضاد للانفجار (لا تتجاوز المقاومة الإجمالية للخط أكثر من 50 متر مكعب). ينتهي الاختبار عندما تنخفض درجة حرارة البطارية إلى حوالي 10 درجة مئوية تحت قيمة الذروة. مراقبة درجة حرارة ومظهر البطارية.
4 أداء سلامة الصدمة الحرارية لا انفجار ولا حريق يتم قياس الحالة الأولية للبطارية. بعد الشحن القياسي ، يتم وضع البطارية في الصندوق الساخن ومتصلة بالمزدوجة الحرارية. ترتفع درجة الحرارة إلى 150 ± 2 ℃ بمعدل (5 ± 2 ℃) / دقيقة ويتم الاحتفاظ بها لمدة 10 دقائق. مراقبة مظهر البطارية.

القدرة على التكيف البيئي

لا بند اساسي طريقة القياس
1 أداء الدراجات الحرارية لا تسرب ، لا دخان ، لا حريق. غير الانفجار بعد الشحن القياسي لبطارية واحدة ، تم وضع البطارية مفتوحة لمدة 48 ساعة عند درجة الحرارة المحيطة 75 ± 2 ℃ ، 6 ساعات في - 20 درجة مئوية ، و 24 ساعة في درجة حرارة الغرفة. مراقبة مظهر البطارية.
2 أداء حرارة رطبة ثابت

قدرة التفريغ بعد التخزين / السعة الاسمية × 100 % ≥60٪

مظهر البطارية ليس لديه تشوه واضح ، لا تآكل ، لا دخان ، ولا انفجار.

بعد الشحن القياسي لبطارية واحدة ، يتم وضعها في صندوق درجة حرارة ورطوبة ثابت بدرجة حرارة 40 ℃ ± 5 ℃ ورطوبة نسبية 95٪. بعد 168 ساعة ، يتم إخراج البطارية ووضعها لمدة ساعتين. مراقبة مظهر البطارية. ثم 0. يستخدم 5C5A التفريغ إلى 10V لقياس القدرة النهائية للبطارية.
3 انخفاض الأداء لا حريق ولا انفجار تم اختبار السعة الأولية للبطارية. بعد الشحن القياسي ، تم قياس الحالة الأولية للبطارية. تم إسقاط عينة البطارية بحرية إلى أرضية الاسمنت من ارتفاع 1 متر (أقل ارتفاع) ، مما يتطلب نقطتين.
4 أداء التفريغ في درجات حرارة مختلفة

قدرة التفريغ / القدرة الاسمية × 100 %

أ) 60 ℃ ≥95 ٪ ;

ب) 0 ℃ ≥85 % ;

C) -10 ℃ ≥70٪ ;

د) -20 ℃ ≥60 ٪.

مظهر البطارية ليس لديه تشوه واضح ، لا تسرب ، لا دخان ، لا انفجار ولا حريق.

تم قياس السعة الأولية والحالة الأولية للبطارية. بعد الشحن القياسي ، تم تعليق البطارية لمدة 3 ساعات عند 60 ± 2 ℃ ، ويتم تفريغها عند 0. 5C5A إلى 10 فولت ، ثم يتم شحنها عند درجة حرارة الغرفة. ووفقًا لذلك ، تم وضع البطارية في الرف لمدة 20 ساعة عند درجة الحرارة الثابتة المقابلة وفقًا لترتيب 0 ± 2 ℃ / -10 ± 2 ℃ / -20 ± 2 ℃. تم قياس القدرة النهائية للبطارية بنسبة 0. 2C5A. أخيرًا ، تم وضع البطارية في الرف لمدة ساعتين عند درجة حرارة الغرفة. تم قياس الحالة النهائية للبطارية لمراقبة المظهر
5 التكيف بيئة الاهتزاز

القدرة المتبقية ≥ القدرة الطبيعية × 95 %

توهين الجهد ≤0.5 %

زيادة المقاومة الداخلية البطارية معدل ≤20 %

البطارية ليس لديها أي ضرر واضح ، لا تسرب ، لا دخان ولا انفجار.

بعد الشحن القياسي ، يتم قياس الحالة الأولية للبطارية وتثبيتها على طاولة الاهتزاز. يتم ضبط معدات الاختبار وفقًا لتردد الاهتزاز والسعة المقابلة أدناه. الاهتزاز الكاسح الدوري من 10 هرتز إلى 55 هرتز في كل اتجاه من X و Y و Z هو 30 دقيقة ، وتكون سرعة الكنس 1 oct / min.

أ) تردد الاهتزاز: 10Hz ~ 30Hz

سعة الإزاحة (السعة المفردة): 0.38mm

ب) تردد الاهتزاز: 30Hz ~ 55Hz

سعة الإزاحة (السعة المفردة): 0.19mm

بعد انتهاء عملية المسح ، اختبر الحالة النهائية للبطارية ولاحظ التغيير في مظهر البطارية.

الشاحن من بطارية قابلة للشحن LiFePo4

تفاصيل الاتصال
sales

ال WhatsApp : 8613501592453

Rechargeable LiFePo4 Lithium Iron Battery Pack Long Operating Life ISO Approval

Basic Information
Place of Origin: Shenzhen, China
Brand Name: CONSNANT
Certification: ISO
Model Number: Rechargeable LiFePo4 Battery Pack applied for Storage battery car(electromobile).
Minimum Order Quantity: 50 unit
Price: Negotiable
Packaging Details: Export Standard Package
Delivery Time: 15-30 days against the order quantity
Payment Terms: T/T , L/C, Western Union
Supply Ability: 1000 pieces per month

 

Rechargeable LiFePo4 Battery Pack

 

 

Scope of application

This product specification describes the performance indicators of lithium iron phosphate energy storage system produced by SHENZHEN CONSNANT TECHNOLOGY CO., Ltd. (CONSNANT). This specification product system is used for backup power supply in the household small energy storage system or UPS backup power system. The DC output voltage range is 10V-14.6V, and the capacity configuration range is 82Ah.

 

Features

1) Badly environment application ability. Salt fog environmental monitoring and high humidity environmental monitoring technology were applied, and the monitoring data were sent to the lithium battery management system. The system analyzed and processed the detected data, started corresponding maintenance equipment according to different conditions, and ensured the reliability and safety of the lithium battery management system.

2) Rate-type discharge stability, the voltage difference is less than 0.5V;

3) Flexible battery packs configuration technology. Battery pack equalization and cascading technology for stable performance in voltage withstand and current surge test and use. Especially high-power inductive load test, fully meet the design criteria of high reliability.

4) Advanced management architecture. In the balance of the battery pack, the client-server structure is adopted, so that each battery cell in the battery pack is under the same management, so that the battery pack can achieve good consistency.

5) Advanced intelligent maintenance capabilities. The product has maintenance-free, long operating life.

6) Highly reliable lithium battery system. The lithium iron phosphate battery system is adopted, and the production and the volumetric process are strictly controlled, and the consistency is high and the safety is good. With long cycle life, it can be charged quickly at 0.5C and discharged at 2C.

7) Green. Does not contain any heavy metals and rare metals, non-toxic, non-polluting, in line with European ROHS regulations.

 

 

Battery Capacity

No. Item Specification
1 Rated capacity 82Ah, 0.2C discharge
2 Minimum capacity 82Ah,0.2C discharge
3 Nominal voltage 12.8V (4s)
4 Internal resistance ≤50 mΩ
5 Charge voltage 14.6V
6 Charge current

Standard charge:0.2C

Fast charge:0.5C

7 Standard charge 22.5±2.5℃0.2C CC constant current(CC)charge up to 14.6V,then constant voltage 14.6V(CV)charging up to the charge current ≤0.01C
8 Charge time

Standard charge:5.5~6h(Reference)

Fast charge:1.5~2.5h(Reference)

9 Maximum charge current 35A(0℃~+45℃)
10 Maximum sustained discharge current 50A(-20℃~+60℃)
11 Maximum pulse current 150A(3S)
12 Discharge cutoff voltage 10.0V
13 Cycle life(the cycle quantity is not less than 4000)

Test conditions:

Charge: 0.2C to 14.6V

Discharge:0.2C to 10.0V

Stop testing when the discharge capacity will reach 80% of the initial capacity.

14 Working temperature

Charge:0°C ~ 45°C

Discharge:-20°C ~ 60°C

15 Storage temperature -10°C ~ 45°C
16 Storage humidity <80﹪RH
17 Weight Approx:13.5 Kg
18 Dimension 280(W)*260(D)*180(H) (Metal case)

 

System technology topology and electrical parameters:

The whole system consists of 104 pieces 3.2V 3200ma 26650 cylindrical lithium iron phosphate battery cells with 4 series and 24 strings. A battery protection system is used to manage temperature, voltage, current and capacity consistency.

The outer module of the battery module is 280 (long) *260 (wide) *160 (high) iron box.

The continuous operating current is 50A.

 

 

Electrical performance

No. Item Standard Test methods
1 Room temperature discharge performance

Discharge capacity / Nominal capacity×100%

A)0.2C5A ≥100%

B)0.5C5A ≥95%

C)1C5A ≥90%

Charging and discharging curves should be smooth and smooth.

Under the condition of 1 standard atmospheric pressure, ambient temperature 25 (+5 C) and relative humidity 45%-80%, after standard charging of single energy-saving cores (if not specified below, they are all placed under this condition, according to this charging mode), they are put on hold for 10 minutes, with 0.2C5A, 0.5C5A, 1C5A, discharge to the lower limit voltage 10V respectively, and cycling three times. Once the standards are met, the standard requirements will be met.
2 Normal temperature charge retention

Remaining capacity≥nominal capacity*92%

Recovery capacity≥nominal capacity*95%

Open circuit voltage reduction rate≤3%

Internal resistance increase rate ≤10%

Measure the initial state and initial capacity of the single cell. After standard charging, open circuit is placed for 30 days to measure the final state of the single cell. Measure the remaining capacity of the cell by discharging 0.2C5 to 10V. Measure the recovery capacity of the cell by 0.2C/0.2C, which can be recycled three times. Once it reaches the standard, it will meet the standard requirements.
3 Use life Not less than 2500 times 100%DOD discharge,0.2C5 nominal cycle continuous use up to the remaining capacity below 80% of nominal capacity.
5 Storage performance

0.2C5A discharge time

A battery that stores for 3 months.≥2.7h;

A battery that stores for 6 months.≥1.5h;

A battery that stores for 12 months.≥1.2h

The initial capacity of the battery was measured. After charging to 14.6 ±1V, the initial state of the battery before storage was measured. After storage at room temperature for 3 months, 6 months and 12 months, the final state of the battery was measured. Then the discharge time of the battery was recorded three times by 0.5C5 / 0.2C5 cycle.
6 Capacity recovery performance The battery has been stored for more than 6 months without maintenance; the 0.1C has charge and discharge for 5 cycles, the recovery capacity is more than 98%.

The battery is charged to 14.6V at a constant current of 0.1C, then charged to 0.01C at a constant voltage of 14.6V, and discharged to 0.01C at a constant voltage of 10V. It is repeated after 30 minutes. After repeated cycle 5, the recovery capacity is greater than 98% of the original capacity.

 

 

 

Safety performance

No Item Standard Test method
1 Over charge performance No explosion, no fire. Maximum surface temperature≤130℃ After standard charging, the initial state of the battery is measured to ensure the normal state of the battery (the same below). The battery is charged to 14.6V with 1C5A current, and then the constant voltage charging is changed to terminate at the current of 0.01C5A. The temperature and appearance of the battery are observed.
2 Over discharge performance No explosion, no fire After standard charging, the initial state of the battery was measured, discharged to 10V with 1C5A, and then connected the positive and negative electrodes of any single cell with 10Omega resistance for 14 days. Observe the appearance of battery.
3 Normal temperature short circuit performance No explosion, no fire. Maximum surface temperature≤130℃ After standard charging, the initial state of the battery is measured, and the positive and negative electrodes are directly short-circuited in the explosion-proof glass cover (the total resistance of the line is not more than 50 mΩ). The test ends when the temperature of the battery drops to about 10 C below the peak value. Observe the temperature and appearance of the battery.
4 Thermal shock safety performance No explosion, no fire The initial state of the battery is measured. After standard charging, the battery is placed in the hot box and connected with the thermocouple. The temperature rises to 150 ±2 ℃ at a rate of (5 ±2 ℃)/min and is kept for 10 minutes. Observe the appearance of battery.

 

 

Environmental adaptability

No Item Standard Measure method
1 Thermal cycling performance No leakage, no smoke, no fire. Non explosion After standard charging of a single battery, the battery was placed open for 48 hours at ambient temperature of 75±2℃, 6 hours at - 20 C, and 24 hours at room temperature. Observe the appearance of battery.
2 Constant damp heat performance

Discharge capacity after storage / nominal capacity×100%≥60%

The appearance of the battery has no obvious deformation, no corrosion, no smoke, and no explosion.

After standard charging of a single battery, it is placed in a constant temperature and humidity box with a temperature of 40℃±5℃ and a relative humidity of 95%. After 168 hours, the battery is taken out and placed for 2 hours. Observe the appearance of battery. Then 0. 5C5A discharge to 10V is used to measure the final capacity of the battery.
3 Drop performance No fire, and no explosion The initial capacity of the battery was tested. After standard charging, the initial state of the battery was measured. The sample of the battery was freely dropped to the cement floor from a height of 1 m (the lowest height), requiring two drops.
4 Discharge performance at different temperatures

Discharge capacity / nominal capacity×100%

A)60℃ ≥95%;

B)0℃ ≥85%;

C)-10℃ ≥70%;

D)-20℃ ≥60%.

The appearance of the battery has no obvious deformation, no leakage, no smoke, no explosion and no fire.

The initial capacity and initial state of the battery were measured. After standard charging, the battery was put on hold for 3 hours at 60±2℃, discharged at 0. 5C5A to 10V, and then charged at room temperature. According to this, the battery was shelved for 20 hours at the corresponding constant temperature according to the order of 0±2 ℃/-10±2 ℃/-20±2 ℃. The terminal capacity of the battery was measured by 0. 2C5A. Finally, the battery was shelved for 2 hours at room temperature. The final state of the battery was measured to observe the appearance
5 Vibration environment adaptability

Remaining capacity≥nominal capacity×95%

Voltage attenuation≤0.5%

Battery internal resistance increase rate ≤20%

The battery has no apparent damage, no leakage, no smoke and no explosion.

After standard charging, the initial state of the battery is measured and installed on the shaking table. The test equipment is adjusted according to the vibration frequency and corresponding amplitude below. Cyclic sweeping vibration of 10 Hz to 55 Hz in each direction of X, Y and Z is 30 minutes, and the sweeping speed is 1 oct/min.

A) Vibration frequency:10Hz~30Hz

Displacement amplitude(single amplitude):0.38mm

B) Vibration frequency:30Hz~55Hz

Displacement amplitude(single amplitude):0.19mm

After the frequency sweep is over, test the final state of the battery and observe the change in appearance of the battery.

 

 

The charger of Rechargeable LiFePo4 Battery Pack

Rechargeable LiFePo4 Lithium Iron Battery Pack Long Operating Life ISO Approval

Contact Details
sales

WhatsApp : 8613501592453