أس / دس المتكاملة الرف جبل إمدادات الطاقة، 48 فولت امدادات الطاقة رف جبل

المعلومات الأساسية
مكان المنشأ: الصين شنتشن
اسم العلامة التجارية: CONSNANT
إصدار الشهادات: ISO CE
رقم الموديل: CNL1500
الحد الأدنى لكمية: 50
الأسعار: Negotiable
تفاصيل التغليف: تصدير مربع "الكرتون القياسية"
وقت التسليم: 15-21 أيام ضد 30٪ الودائع
القدرة على العرض: 1000 قطعة كل شهر

أس / دس رف المتكاملة جبل امدادات الطاقة مع قطع - حافة التكنولوجيا الرقمية

و أس المتكاملة و دس وحدات امدادات الطاقة المتكاملة يدعم كلا أس و دس الإخراج ويتم توفيرها مع أس و أس العزلة. واستنادا إلى التقنيات الرقمية المتطورة، فإن هذا الجيل الجديد من نظام الإمداد بالطاقة الصديقة للبيئة يدمج دس الحد الحالي، وذروة امتصاص الطفرة، والحماية التلقائية الشاملة، والتشغيل غير المراقب، والرصد عن بعد الذكي، ويلبي متطلبات التيار المتردد أس و دس المتكاملة من توزيع نظام محطة قاعدة الاتصالات.

الوضعية:

نظام المنزل من جميع المشغلين، مثل السوبر ماركت، الطابق السفلي، قاعة الاجتماعات، قاعة الرقص، مبنى ضخم ومكان آخر بما في ذلك المواقع المغلقة، محطة قاعدة صغيرة، ربت (مكرر)؛ ببو، رو؛ الوصول المتكامل إلى أونو التي تعتمد أس أو دس معدات الطاقة.

ميزات المنتجات

  1. إخراج مزدوج، حل فعال نوع مختلف من مشكلة الطاقة من تحميل الاتصالات، والتي هي مريحة لاستخدام الطاقة.
  2. واسعة أس نطاق الإدخال يتجنب كثيرا تغيير إلى البطارية لتوريد الطاقة، والتي يمكن تمديد خدمة الحياة، تقليل التكلفة.
  3. المدمج في أو فصل بطارية ليثيوم الحديد، تصميم المحمولة، صغيرة الحجم، المركزية 1u الناتج 220VAC 2KVA و 48 فولت 30a، خفيفة الوزن.
  4. مستقرة وموثوق بها وظيفة الانتاج، الإخراج فرع يمكن تكوين بمرونة. أس الإخراج: 1KVA-3KVA صاف جيب موجة؛ دس الإخراج: 6-60A / 48V، مع الحد الحالي وقوة خارج وظيفة الحماية
  5. كفاءة عالية، وتوفير الطاقة. كفاءة وحدة الطاقة يمكن أن تصل إلى 90٪ تحت وضع البطارية، و 95٪ تحت الإمداد الكهربائي.
  6. وظيفة حماية مثالية، بما في ذلك الانتاج على حماية الجهد وتحت حماية الجهد؛ الإخراج الزائد وحماية ماس كهربائى؛ العاكس على حماية درجة الحرارة؛ البطارية تحت تحذير الجهد والحماية .؛ البطارية على تهمة الحماية؛ المضادة-- ارتفاع والإضاءة حماية الإضراب، والتي تحقق بشكل كبير الاستقرار وموثوقية نظام الاتصالات الاتصالات.
  7. دس وظيفة بدء الباردة. يمكن استخدام أوبس في غياب قوة المدينة مع دس وظيفة بدء الباردة، تلبية حاجة الطوارئ للمستخدم أفضل. يمكن تكوين حزمة البطارية مع بطاريات الرصاص الحمضية أو بطاريات الليثيوم الحديد؛
  8. حماية طاقة البطارية. يمكن تعيين حماية البطارية وفقا لمتطلبات المستخدم عندما تخلص من الطابق المصنع.
  9. وظيفة غير المراقب. عندما الكهرباء لفشل وقت طويل ترك النظام إلى الحماية التلقائية بسبب البطارية تحت الجهد، يمكن أوبس التمهيد تلقائيا وشحن البطارية بعد الكهرباء إلى وضعها الطبيعي، حماية فعالة للبطارية وإطالة عمر البطارية. حزمة البطارية يمكن تكوين بطاريات الرصاص الحمضية أو بطارية ليثيوم الحديد؛
  10. واجهة الاتصالات الذكية. من خلال برنامج الرصد، واجهة الاتصالات RS232 القياسية يمكن مباشرة التصحيح عن بعد ومراقبة تشغيل نظام الطاقة، وتبسيط إدارة الشبكة، وتحسين موثوقية النظام.
  11. اتصال جاف واجهة الاتصال، بما في ذلك أنابيب الطاقة، وانخفاض البطارية، واجهة نظام الإنذار.
  12. و أس-دس المتكاملة أوبس يمكن استخدامها في مجموعة متنوعة من السيناريوهات. توزيع داخلي، كما أنها تدعم استخدام في مجلس الوزراء الكلمة في الهواء الطلق المثبتة، فضلا عن استخدام كما بعيد-- نهاية المعدات 48v الإخراج العاكس لبعض المعدات أس، مثل مجلس الوزراء في الهواء الطلق تكييف الهواء امدادات الطاقة و
  13. مع سعر تنافسي وجودة موثوق بها، هذا البند يمكن أن تطمئن إلى أن تعزيز وقد استخدمت أكثر من 10،000 وحدة.
  14. المشغل لديه مجموعة من الحديد وبطاريات الليثيوم يمكن استخدامها في مناطق منفصلة، ​​في الموقع اتصال. لا مجموعة من بطاريات الحديد والليثيوم في المنطقة يمكن أن تكون متكاملة آلة، شعبة I لتوفير المضيف والحديد بطارية ليثيوم آلة التكامل.


مخطط الرسم:

تفاصيل الاتصال
sales

ال WhatsApp : 8613501592453

AC / DC Integrated Rack Mountable Power Supply , 48 Volt Power Supply Rack Mount

Basic Information
Place of Origin: SHENZHEN CHINA
Brand Name: CONSNANT
Certification: ISO CE
Model Number: CNL1500
Minimum Order Quantity: 50
Price: Negotiable
Packaging Details: Export standard carton box
Delivery Time: 15-21 days against 30% deposit
Supply Ability: 1000 pieces each month

AC / DC Integrated Rack Mount Power Supply With Cutting - edge Digital Technology

 

 

The intelligent integrated AC and DC modular power supply supports both AC and DC output and is provided with AC and AC isolation. Based on cutting-edge digital technologies, this new generation of intelligent environmental-friendly power supply system integrates DC current limiting, peak surge absorption, thorough automatic protection, unattended operation and smart remote monitoring, and meets the integrated AC and DC power supply requirements of distributed communication base station system.

 

Application:

 

The house system of all operators , like super market, basement,meeting room,dancing hall, and huge building and other place including closed sites,micro base station, RPT(Repeater); BBU, RRU; integrated access to ONU that adopts AC or DC power equipment.

 

 

Products Features

 

  1. Double output, effectively solve different kind of power problem of telecom loading, which is convenient to use power.
  2. Wide AC input range avoids frequently changing to battery to supply power, which can extend the service life, reducing the cost.
  3. Built-in or separated lithium iron battery, portable designing,small size, mainframe 1U output 220VAC 2KVA and 48V 30A, light weight.
  4. Stable and reliable output function, branch output can be configured flexibly. AC output: 1KVA-3KVA pure sine wave ; DC output: 6-60A/ 48V, with the current-limiting and power off protection function
  5. High efficiency, energy saving. The efficiency of the power module can reach 90% under the Battery Mode, and 95% under the Electric supply.
  6. Perfect protection function, including output over voltage protection and under voltage protection; output overload and short circuit protection; inverter over temperature protection; battery under voltage warning and protection.; battery over charge protection; anti- surging and lighting strike protection, which tremendously verify the stability and reliability of telecom operation system.
  7. DC cold start function. The UPS can be used in the absence of the city power with DC cold start function, meeting the user's emergency need better. Battery pack can be configured with lead-acid batteries or iron lithium batteries;
  8. Battery power protection. The battery protection can be set in accordance with the requirement of the user when it rolled off the factory floor.
  9. Unattended function. When the electricity for a long time failure leaving the system to automatic protection due to battery under voltage, the UPS can automatically boot and charge the battery after the electricity back to normal, effectively protecting the battery and extend battery life. Battery pack can be configured lead-acid batteries or iron lithium battery;
  10. Intelligent communication interface. Through the monitoring software, standard RS232 communication interface can directly remote debug and monitor the operation of the power system, simplifying the network management, and improve system reliability;
  11. Dry contact communication interface, including mains power, low battery, the system alarm interface.
  12. The AC-DC integrated UPS can be used in variety of scenarios. Indoor distribution , It also support using in the installed outdoor floor cabinet , as well as using as a remote far-end equipment 48V output inverter to some AC equipment, such as outdoor cabinet air conditioning power supply The
  13. With the competitive price and reliable quality, the item can be rest assured that the promotion has been used more than 10,000 units.
  14. The operator has a collection of iron and lithium batteries can be used in separate areas, on-site connection. No collection of iron and lithium batteries in the region can be integrated machine, Division I to provide host and iron lithium battery integration machine.


Block diagram:

AC / DC Integrated Rack Mountable Power Supply , 48 Volt Power Supply Rack Mount

 

AC / DC Integrated Rack Mountable Power Supply , 48 Volt Power Supply Rack Mount

Contact Details
sales

WhatsApp : 8613501592453